You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFO? ANY CLUE TO WHAT THESE THINGS ARE?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Do they appear on clear skies? And have orange/yellow core with a red aura? Are they silent? Appear out of nowhere? And fly away with a pulsating light?

Because i think i know what you are talking about, i observe them for 4 years now, after having a very close encounter with them. They are not drones, and they are not ours either. I dont know what they are but they are not dangerous, i can tell you that. Iv been in situations what i just to much to explain. But i would like to know your story..

You can check my page and see more about me.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes they do they seem to have someone or something intelligent behind them. This has been happening for a long time now! I thought they were orbs but then they seem to morph into something else... Ive has a lot occur with them myself but too much to post on here can u IM me on here? Do u have any pics or anything with ur experience. Anything occur with u with triangles? Weird question but if so you’ll know what I’m talking about...

IM you? I dont know what you mean.
But yes i have a lot of experience, pictures and videos.
And yes triangles, weird lights in different colors, yes iv seen them and i observe and studied them if am honest.
I saw them in close range, thats how it all started.
It was my first encounter.
Im gonna make a post about it.