Hello fellas =) My presentation in Steemit

My first day in Steemit
Hello to the people who read me ^^

I am Jhor, I am 18 years old and I am Venezuelan. I am a student of Social Communication. Among what I like the most are the cartoons (my days are watching them on TV), taking pictures; Most of all to the people around me (in the photograph I care a lot about how to keep the moments as memory does, it goes way beyond the question of aesthetics alone), I steal the old photos of my family and I keep them, haha. (It fascinates me to see what those times were like) my days are listening to music and discovering many more, I like listening to stories (most of all my grandparents'), video games; I currently play a lot of retro games. I really like Retro. I love Sailor Moon *: · ゚ ✧, Inuyasha, Sakura Cardcaptor and Cowboy Bebop (they are the ones I love the most). And another thing, I have 2 cats that I love very much.

Who started Steemit? And how did it happen?

This year I met the person who recommended me to start in this community. The day he told me that this place would be very useful I had to deliver a comic book for my Design and Diagramming class, it was handmade and I was finishing it (I had to deliver it an hour later). He liked my drawings "You should upload them to Steemit". So you already know why I'm here. I'm not going to integrate other useful things here.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-30 at 01.13.09.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @jhorurdaneta. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi Jhor, Juliane here. Wish you a happy journey at Steemit

Greeting @jhorurdaneta! Welcome to Steemit community!!