Who AM i? I'm JiGsGfx at your service! :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi,

 I’m Gee Jay Almestas also known as JiGs / JiGsGfx, 33 years old married to a beautiful woman name Jennyvie, from Las Pinas City Philippines. Yes! I’m a Filipino and proud to be one. Working as a Freelance Web/Graphic Designer and WordPress Developer at oDesk now UPwork. I’ve been designing since 2005 and it was started when i saw RO Server board/forum SIGNATURES/Banner, from then on i started making my own using Adobe Photoshop 7. Of course at first, my designs were always called noobies/newbie/beginner, but later on I’ve improved my skills. Year 2009, I decided to practice creating web designs/layouts/templates. I know to myself that I’m not a good coder ( hopefully soon… ) but I’m a good designer ( you may judge my designing skills based on my designs ) . 

you may also visit my portfolio site @ http://jigs-gfx.net/

That's All

Thank You Steemit

Sort:  

Qué buen perfil tienes saludos

Welcome to Steem @jigsgfx I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @jigsgfx :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit 😊 @jigsgfx

First, I love to welcome you to steemit, happy to see my age mate here, married as well, of same interest in graphics etc. You'll do best here @jigsgfx, Best friends are always at your disposal here which i'll be glad to be one. You already have my up vote. Love from @maxdevalue

Welcome to the community, Gee Jay! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hola bienvenido a steemit, espero que nos convertimos en un miembro de éxito en el futuro, no hay otra plataforma como esta. Es hora de cambiar nuestro mundo. Te invito a revisar mis post.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steemit! :)