Hi Steeminias! My First Steem Post- Pikaji <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HELLOOOOO MY LOVELY STEEMIANS :)

I'm Gio Adrian,
from Philippines, Paniqui, Tarlac.
I graduated at Cit Colleges Paniqui,
with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administation
major in Human Resource Development Management.
I'm 20 years old,
and living in this world for 20 yrs is wonderful.
When I was a child until now,
I really love to capture every moment,
every beautiful views, every little thing, every creature,
I'll capture them all.I love photo editing.
Every pictures that i captured,
i'll surely appreciate their curves and beauties.

I love photo editing.
Every pictures that i captured,
i'll surely appreciate their curves and beauties.
So, every photo that i take.
I'm gonna edit it and make it more beautiful and amazing.
Editing is life for me,
I started editing pictures, when I was a kid.
I do really belive that I like what I'm doing,
and I don't mind what negative words will come to other people.

Sometimes, I play computer games
like League of Legends, and Rose online.
and my In Game name in LOL "League of Legends" is Cutie Tutie Pie. my favorite Champion is Twisted Fate AKA "TF"
and my Rose online is Evericfila

I'm always watching different videos on youtube too and playing Music.
I love going on adventures in different places,
i love to travel, with my friends, family and etc.

I like eating foods, nutritious food,
junkfood, streetfood, and i love Shake Chocolate Flavor.
every food that I can eat, i'm gonna eat it.

Thank you and I can't wait to share my passion with you Steemians. (:

Sort:  

Nice to meet you! I followed you. Wish we could be good friends. Have a nice day! @jiiwu

thank you Dihoa :) i will follow you back

Welcome to Steem @jiiwu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Jiiwu!! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks :) i will follow you :)

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Jiiwu . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

thank you @Chrisx follow me too (Y)

Hello @jiiwu. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thank you si Davidzack ;)

Welcome, @jiiwu! It looks like you've been having good times!

thank you Crystalize. (: follow me hihi

Welcome, in this early stage i would recommend you to gain followers in every possible way and don't lose the faith!
Consistency leads to big rewards (learned by myself here)
Followed! Upvoted!
Let's connect @mirage

follow back. :) Thanks

Hello and welcome! You have a new follower!

ill follow back ^_^ Thank you friend

Hi, check out my blog to win SBD.

ok :) follow me please

Awww! nice posts! I followed you. You seem adorable! :D Welcome to steemit

thank you honey heheheh

Welcome to Steemit jiiwu.

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

ok thanks :) Follow me :)