Biography.

Hello Steemit community !! Thank you very much for accepting me. I hope to learn from you and I hope you enjoy my art. My stage name is Jimmy Daniels. I am 29 years old. I'm Venezuelan. I'm a singer. I play the guitar to accompany my songs and the cuatro. Since I was a child I loved music, but it was not until I was 20 years old when I was able to buy my first guitar. When I was a teenager, I sang in a group with some friends with urban music, I could even sing rap. I am very open for music. Study civil engineering at the University of Caracas. For now I work with music. I play in restaurants. I will not leave my dreams. Think big is to live big. I am always aware of presentations to sing in front of a public, feel its good vibes. Here and there, I want you to know me as a musician who knows my music. This art so beautiful and global. That's why I arrived here. To share part of what I love with you so that you can get to know me through this world portal. Thank you community of steemit I will learn from you and I will admire you in the same way.








Sort:  

Hi, @jimmysalas welcome to steemit how are you? I see that you love to sing and you earn money out of it. When did you discover that talent? =)

Hello!!! Very good. From a very young age, I started to sing like the nine years

Hi Jimmy how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

OMG. How cool Thank you very much. I will sieguire to be aware of your publications and your course. See your tutorials How great is this, god. Thank you very much, I wanted to meet people like you !! :) :)

OMG. How cool Thank you very much. I will sieguire to be aware of your publications and your course. See your tutorials How great is this, god. Thank you very much, I wanted to meet people like you !! :) :)

Great i'm very happy that you like it ! I'm glad to connect as well and we will look on eachother work for sur in the futur. Keep learning and being curious about music. Musically, Lio

Welcome to Steemit @jimmysalas!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman