Introduce Myself, welcome to Steemit

My name Tunis Sinaga my stay in Aceh Sumatra, the same first know steemit of my comrades @abudar an encouraging start to divide about life and about other things, for the future I will share the story of my life at this time naturally or anything else, other than that in the first article I am using in a manner that has been distributed mackdown time for the introduction of the first in steemit, on the other hand I also like adventure or a vacation with friends sabahat near capable of providing laughter in the day-to day, greetings comrades create everything in steemit hopefully help other motivating so that no words complained of in sharing life experiences







I am an entrepreneur in the field of sales in warkop township mine, and also like the holidays together friends and others to more clearly can be seen on Facebook or Instagram, because I myself was present in steemit to share the experience with your best friend who is here that certainly, although only a simple but very pure in this life, to be able to see my experience do not forget to follow me @jinotech

Sort:  

Hello brother

yuppss My Brother

Welcome to steemit @jinotech. Best of luck to you

thanks my friend

Welcom bro

Hello and welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome @jinotech ! Enjoy your time here on steemit =)

That is quite the intro @jinotech! Welcome to Steemit! I am intrigued to hear more about your work as an entrepreneur.

Welcome to Steemit! :))