Nice to meet you! よろしく!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello there! I've actually been on Steem for for a little while, but I wanted to make an account specifically dedicated to my art journey. I'm actually a totally noob- I did a lot of drawing when I was younger but never with the intent of studying and improving, so I thought this would be a fun way to do that!

Here's a few things I've made so far- I'll be uploading full size versions of things too so you can actually see them better.

I'm also a cosplayer in my free time, and have an account specifically for my cosplay @giuato

So if you've seen my pictures around somewhere, do not be alarmed, it is actually me!

I'm making this post to meet new people on this account and for the people on my other account who followed at one point or another when I posted drawing-type things on there. :)

Nice to meet everyone! Feel free to say hi and show me your stuff as well! ♥

You can also stalk me on Instagram:
http://www.instagram.com/jiu.dayo
http://www.instagram.com/giuato

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @jiudayo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

A good design can feel like something you have always been waiting for without knowing.
Great Post!

I hope you're right! thank you :)

nice to know you @jiudayo :D

Nice to know you, too! :)

Welcome to your secondary account! Maid-chan warns: Be careful to not mix them up!

Good point!

Wellcome, nice to meet you. follback and upvote my post,,,please

I know that cosplay face lol, I guess I'll follow this account too.

Omg thank you ;-; I followed you back!

Don't worry about it, I like the work you do. 😻