Hello steemit community...!!! This is a small sample about me...........

Of this is this social network, I will start by explaining who I am, I live in Venezuela, the country of the most beautiful women in the world and full of natural wonders having deserts, snow, mountains, plains and beaches, specifically I am in the Andean region, very close to Colombia,

in the city of san cristobal capital of tachira state,
famous for being the cordial city of venezuela we always give Welcome with a big smile, known as the "GOCHOS". Our state is characterized by the cultivation of vegetables that are distributed throughout our country.

Now that they know where I am located in the world, let's talk a little about myself, my name is Juanmanuel González Gutierrez, this is me in the middle along with two friends who studied with me in college, I am 25 years old, I was born on the 20th / 11/1991, my education was mostly public institutions, both primary and secondary, being in high school I was in two schools (called here lyceum) when they are public institutions, from 7th grade to 9th grade in a sports lyceum, I was in elementary school in the athletics team, from there I decided to go for the sport, from 4th to 6th grade I entered a technical school and I graduated as a middle technician in clinical laboratory (bionalist assistant) I did my internships in the main hospital of San cristobal called central hospital, I started to study in the university to obtain the degree in administration of companies mention marketing, I am postgraduate of the Catholic university of the tachira for 3 years, I am multi-faceted, learned music, playing guitar,
I liked it a lot but I always call my attention to sports, I started to enter jiu jitsu brazilero I think it was in 2010,

Another day training and having fun

I still practicing coming almost to be brown belt,
follow me I hope you like my post and me Help and Grow in this community with a vote I will continue publishing, as I earn my living, my trips, among other things..

ESPAÑOL.....................................................................

De esto se trata esta red social, empezare por explicarles quien soy yo, Vivo en Venezuela, el país de las mujeres mas hermosas del mundo y lleno de maravillas naturales teniendo desiertos, nieve, montañas,llanos y playas, específicamente estoy en la región andina, muy cerca de Colombia, en la ciudad de san cristobal capital del estado tachira, famosos por ser la ciudad cordial de Venezuela siempre damos la bienvenida con una gran sonrisa, conocidos como los "GOCHOS". nuestro estado esta caracterizado por el cultivo de hortalizas que se distribuyen por lo largo y ancho de nuestro país.

ahora que saben donde estoy ubicado en el mundo, vamos a Hablar un poco sobre mi, Me llamo Juanmanuel González Gutiérrez, este soy yo en el medio junto con dos amigos que estudiaron conmigo en la universidad, tengo 25 años de edad, nací el 20/11/1991, mi educación fue en su mayoría en instituciones publicas, tanto la primaria como la secundaria, estando en secundaria estuve en dos colegios (llamados aquí liceo) cuando son instituciones publicas, de 7mo grado a 9no grado en un liceo deportivo, estuve en primaria en el equipo de atletismo, de allí decidí irme por el deporte, de 4to a 6to grado entre en en una escuela técnica y me gradué como técnico medio en laboratorio clínico (asistente de bionalista) hice mis pasantias en el principal hospital de san cristobal llamado hospital central, empece por estudiar en la universidad para conseguir la licenciatura en administración de empresas mención mercadeo, soy egresado de la universidad católica del tachira desde hace 3 años, soy multifasetico aprendi de música, tocar guitarra, me gustaba mucho pero siempre llamo mi atención los deportes, empece a entrar jiu jitsu brasilero creo que fue en el 2010, aun sigo practicando llegando casi a ser cinturón marrón, siganme espero te guste mi publicación y me ayuden con un voto seguiré publicando, como me gano la vida, mis viajes, entre otras cosas.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jjuanmanuelgg I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Bienvenido a steemit , yo tambien soy de Venezuela Caracas, y tachira me parece muy bonita tambien

gochos arrechos xDD

jajjaja coño de pana que si

ya te segui bro

welcome to the Steemit community, @Jjuanmanuelgg!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

welcome to steemit my friend

Welcome brother

Bienvenido a steemit @jjuanmanuelgg! Espero que te agrade nuestra comunidad. Pon atención en indicar de dónde sacas las fotos si no son tuyas, pon la referencia. Te pueden dar flag por copiar si no mencionas la fuente. Espero esta sugerencia te ayude. Interactua con nuestra comunidad hispanohablante en el tag #spanish. Suerte y saludos!

vale si las fotos que saque las use sin derecho de autor gracias por la info saludos

De nada! :) Cualquier otra pregunta a mi o a cualquiera estará encantado de contestar. Al principio todos aprendemos con paciencia. :)

Que me sugieres que debería hacer como principiante

Lee todo lo que puedas sobre steemit y aprende como participar. Tienes los "whitepages" que te explican todo sobre steemit. Luego mira los tags que te interesan: arte, comida, escritura, etc y mira como la gente hace sus posts. El número al lado de tu nombre es tu reputación y según te vayan votando y vayas interactúando con la comunidad, incrementará ese número. Ten paciencia ya que no se consigue todo en un día. Y la mejor sugerencia que te puedo dar es que escribas sobre lo que te guste. Suerte!

gracias eres muy amable :)

Te darás cuenta que así es la comunidad de steemit. Suerte! :)

Welcome to Steemit ! The future of social medias. I hope you have a good time and find interesting topics to read about. Produce great content, stay active and you will succeed here on Steemit :)
@trendo

hello @jjuanmanuelgg


you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learnt the hard way.

First,write on your area of strength, don't strugle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.


don't beg for followers.


When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.


When i joined, after my intro post. i went low kay and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.


Again,paticipate in contests, it will conect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders. check out this contest[clickhere]https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/50-word-story-contest-week-19-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd

Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone and respond to replys on the go. This will help you build your followers.>/h4>

I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learnt the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )

once more, you are welcome.

@arizonawise.

buen comienzo éxito que sigas en la ruta del progresar en tu cuenta en steemit

Gracias hermano

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘