ReIntroducing Myself —-A Newbie

7095E34F-B777-4FBB-BB2B-F58F79BB5F04.jpeg

Hello steemians! It me, @jmaxswivel again. Its been quiet a long time already since I last posted here because of the busy sched I had. I wasnt able to find the perfect time to blog and share with you something here. So, thats why I will be introducing myself again so that you will have a little background with me.

EDCFE361-875F-4DBB-A5C6-4C69B72B5E1B.jpeg
By the way, Im @jmaxswivel from lapu-lapu city Philippines and an OFW here in Japan. I worked as a dye casting but I am here in Philippines.

Being an OFW is really not an easy experience. Yes, its a great opportunity and I thank God for that but it is not really easy.

Sigurado akong marami ka ng pera.
Wow, dollars pautang naman.

Those are the words I always here from people that surrounds me. For most Filipinos, being an OFW is a way for you to have a better way of living. For you to be able to supply the needs of your loved ones. But the sad fact there is that, not everyone is aware of the hardships and sacrifices you need to make for you to provide a comfortable way of living of your family. But, I still praise and thanks God for the great opportunity and chance He gave to me. I know God has planned why He make such thing. And Im so thankful for that.

F51743B6-DB00-4770-A572-5CA3DDCC34ED.jpeg
I really love to eat and experience the different delicacies in Japan. Well, in fact it has become my passion and a stress reliever whenever I feel so tired and homesick.

612FE728-9C24-40E3-8614-1DC29608C18A.jpeg
I also love to play instuments. I play guitar, base, drums and piano. And in return of what God has given me, I am one of the instrumentalist in our church. Amazing talent has given to me so I need to use it only for His glory.

I guess that would be all steemians, hope and praying that I will grow and learn many more about this platform with you who will be my guide.

Have a great day ahead...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you sir

good post @jmaxswivel upvote :)

thank you sir

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you for the warm welcome sir. i hope you can resteem my post because i will also do the same thing.

Thank You very much. I look forward to earning Steem together. Have a great day!

Great post for an introduction. Welcome to this platform

Welcome bro. Keep steeming! God bless.

nice to meet you:)
Check out my blog if you have time
https://steemit.com/@morticon124

thank you morticon... I will...

followed you already

good post, I am also new I left you to vote and I invite you to go through my profile

thanks! Im pretty sure u also love to play intruments... I will also check your post

The comeback, aim for more dollar kay hapit nang kasal.

haha, hopefully kalai...

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

thank you kabayan... Steem on

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Why You Need A Facebook Page

thank you so much for the advice and encouragement sir. Any idea of who am i going to follow?

Welcome! Nice to have you!

thank you so much sir

welcome to steemit good post

Welcome to this amazing community @jmaxswivel. :) I am sure you'll enjoy it here. See you around.

thank you honey, hope i will do

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

Thank you mam ajas. See you around

welcome aboard brother @jmaxswivel

Thank you bro

You are welcome, have fun