introduceyourself

I am Jobitcoin,
I've been involved in the crytptocurrency movement for over a year now.
It's been a great journey as we all want to be free from big banks and corporations, that are intent in keeping us in "slave" mode for the rest of our existence here.
I unfortunately also had some very bad experiences. Converting "earnings" into projects like a charity called "Feed the world via Crypto", where I had intended to feed the homeless using daily earnings from such platforms as Davorcoin and Bitconnect
I also pretty much chucked everything I could save, which is not a lot for a restaurant manager, Ill have you know, into these platforms.
Then Bitconnect death happened and lost everything on there. In a new turn of events, yesterday Davorcoin died.
Sadly my project and all hopes of becoming financially free went up in smoke in under a month.
I found steemit and it looks like an amazing platform, I wanted to share some of my journey with you guys and hope to make some new amazing friends on here. I will continue my journey, just a lot broker than initially intended.
I do believe that I am desensitized off lending platforms for now but I am hopeful that there will be a crypto way to re-start my charity
Much love to all
Jobitcoin

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you, glad I joined the family

Hi @jobitcoin ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you