Introducing Myself. Joe2662 Passionate and creative educator. designer and writer who will try to put an Smile on your face post at a time

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

yo.jpg

My name is Joseph Giannandrea and I'm from Venezuela. Yeah I know, maybe the first thing that comes to your mind is all the crisis and problems from my nation but I'm not here to comment about all that. My purpose here is to bring you some joy with my creations since I like graphic desgin and also to write stories. I want you to seat back, relax and get some useful information from my posts. I also like to write about the cryptoverse, economy, entrepreneurship and fantastic stories that will take you on a journey to mystic places with a lot to discover.

I hope you like what you find on my entries. I finish this Introducemyself post with one of my creations which I call "The Infinite Loop" Feel free to use it as your desktop background if your like it :D

the infinite loop.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks Petko I'm pretty sure I will enjoy it. Have a great day

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hey Joseph! Welcome to Steemit community! Thank you for sharing your intro post!


Welcome to Steemit @joe2662!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit community, enjoy blogging:)

Thanks Lynbabe10 :D

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome man ,best of luck ahead and follow me❤

Thanks mate, best of luck for you too :D

Welcome to steemit @joe2662!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.01
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Thank you Sarahlagmay :D

Pleased to read your nice introduction ..

https://walletcoin.money/?a=jk 10 free coins daily free
20 free ripples, bitcoin, etc plus 6% daily interests
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=efa053bae1
Mannabase Universal Basic Income for Life

Hey Joseph, come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Thanks for the invitation. I'll be checking the link. Have a great day :D

You're welcome, just keep the same nick like here so people can recognize you. Have a great day too! :)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thank you Lopezdacruz, keep on checking my posts, I will be sharing new creations and stories on them. Have a great day, :D