HEELLOOO STEEMIT! You do it because its FUN! - (IntroduceYourSelf!)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi,

My name is Joel, this is the first blog of introducing my self!

My origin is in Vietnam, born in Hong Kong, grow up in Sweden, work in Sweden/Norway and now I just settle down in Singapore. So let see how long i will be in Singapore :-D

What I love in life, is traveling and see the world with your own eyes and explore the untouched places, Experience it is more fun rather then see it through a screen or news. I have been traveling at least 1-2 times per year since i start to work, and my goal is traveling full time and explore our beautiful world with my family!

I like the untouched places where its less popular for tourist and more attraction for the locals, places that I really like and been explore until now is mostly in Vietnam would love to explore more when opportunity is given!
That is most likely what I will post, travels and places i would love to go and explore!

Let me list these few of the places

Yen Tu (Vietnam)
DSC_0756.JPG

Truc Lam bach ma (Vietnam)
20161001_144658.jpg

Sa pa (Vietnam)
DSC_0556_1.jpg

Moc chau (Vietnam)
DSC_0102.jpg

Taal Vulcano (Philippines)
DSC_2233.jpg

This is few of the places I have visit and I do love to help out if someone would like to find hidden gems for places they are planing to travel to or explore!

Please drop me a comment for cool places and places that you recommend! I would love to hear about it and one day explore it!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and enjoy it. i like your post so i will keep in touch with you.follow me if you want and read my posts