I see somethingšŸ¤”- #A Brighter future with steemit!! - @Lorddanzi introduced me

in #introduceyourself ā€¢ 6 years ago

C360_2018-03-19-16-51-12-346.jpg

My name is Joel Adjesator (aka joeladj),I was introduced to steemit and guided by @lorddanzi. I think the idea behind steemit is a marvelous one,i see steemit as an opportunity to learn, grow and be a better person, have fun,meet exciting new friends as well as learn and share creative ideas. I will be making post on a bit of everything, educative post,news,entertainment and mostly sport (I.e football/soccer)

MY DETAILS
*27 years old
*Nigerian
*Single
*Christianity
*Self-employed
*Speaks English

SOME OF MY FAVOURITE THINGS
Music: l love Gospel music,hip hop,RnB and any good music with cool lyrics

Sports:football, play stations (fifa),lawn tennis, table tennis and athletics.

Movies : 24, Alias, Shannara chronicles and the last kingdom,

FAVOURITE BOOKS
*Human anatomy text books
*The Bible
*Novels

FAVOURITE DOCUMENTARIES
*Da Vinci Demons.
*The best of Andriy Shevchenko
*Gray's Anatomy.

ABOUT ME
I am a graduate of Human Anatomy from Delta state University, Abraka in Nigeria. I live at No. 192b jakpa rd, effurun in Delta state,Nigeria. I am a lover of football and I rep Manchester united,nothing excites me more than watching united play (especially when they win),I dislike greedy and dishonest people,as well as cheats and oppressors.
I joined steemit because I saw an opportunity in it,I see an opportunity to learn,grow and also to make impact, Kudos to the likes @adsactly,@surpassinggoogle,@purepinay,@thejohalfiles,who has made so much impact in the community,I hope to make as much impact as well in the nearest future...once again im over the moon to be among such a great community and I hope I'm am welcomed.

Sort: Ā 


Welcome to Steemit @joeladj!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks man!!..i appreciate

Your welcome on steemit

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks

Hi @joeladj, welcome on board. Join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD there you can share this post at introduce yourself section, you will also get to meet amazing steemitians there, I look forward to seeing more of your posts

Alright @preshey..thanks

Hey guy, be welcome. Good pic, by the way. Here you'll find lots of things to do :) greetings

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit. One of my favorite books is Frank Netter's Atlas of Human Anatomy. I have been a medical illustrator for many years and his books have been a great reference for me. Post frequently, leave comments and vote at least 20 times a day. That's my advice for success here!

Thanks...Ur advice is noted

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you

Welcome to steemit @joeladj šŸŒ·šŸ™‹

Thanks

You are welcome šŸ˜Š

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Congratulations @joeladj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @joeladj! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!