Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome to Steem @joerogan1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you @Joerogan1 ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steemit, @joerogan1!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

welcome Joerogan1 ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Joerogan1,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Joerogan1 !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Joerogan1 I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

THE Joe Rogan??!!? welcome sir!

what up bitches? Get Stanhope to blog on steemit.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Congratulations @joerogan1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Warm welcome @joerogan1! happy to make your aquaintance.

Welcome!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi @joerogan1, welcome to Steem!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Greetings @joerogan1! good to have you here.