You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me on this Rollercoaster called life!

Stephanie, my parents divorced when I was 23 in 2008. It can be tough. I'm glad you are here to give people perspective. You have an awesome smile. You seem to be a great mother. I'm Joey from Oregon. Perspective is precious and beautiful. Life is a journey for sure and talking about that adventure, step by step, is priceless. Keep up the good work. I love your name, Stephanie. Upvoted Resteemed.

Sort:  

Divorce is definitely a tough thing. I was 7 when mine divorced, and I've learned a lot about what I don't want to do. Thank you so much, I appreciate it!

Awesome that you became a wonderful woman. By the way, if you don't know, one guy that makes videos about philosophy, life advice, things relating to single mothers, family principles, etc, is @stefan.molyneux