Hi, I am Joey Donut! - Pizza Connoisseur ๐Ÿ•, Graphic Designer & Musician

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi I am Joey Donut! - Pizza Connoisseur ๐Ÿ•, Graphic Designer & Musician (on hiatus)

donuts.jpg

I moved to Kansas City, MO from Staten Island, New York to become the marketing director for www.PlugYourHoles.com. My biggest issue living in KC as a New York Italian Guido, is finding the amazing food I'm used to falling over back home. I currently have a youtube channel dedicated to making videos about finding good food (especially pizza) in the Midwest.
Check out my latest video from my trip to Denver, CO

Follow me on instagram @theJoeyDonut

or @selfmadejoe

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit

Hey @joeydonut, welcome to the community! Good post, looking forward to more. Keep Steeming!

Welcome to Steem @joeydonut I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

Nice to meet you, @joeydonut! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Its really cool! :)

Thanks! I appreciate it!

How are you? Joeydonut, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hey thanks!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

welcome in the community :)

Welcome to Steemit. i hope you have lots of fun on this platform. do follow me @manofmiracles and have a wonderful time. Thanks!

Welcome @joeydonut aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Greeting steemiter, youre on a path to greatness @ simply because you took the time to find your way to the steemit spaceship. Buckle up your seat belt and enjoy the ride but always remain true to who you are and dont be afraid to network with others as it is key to survival. Im here if you need any tips on how to better your experience. Check out
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof