Hello, i'm Johann an artist from Caracas.

The art is a way to go to places that you can only see in your dreams. The art is a way to understand the world. Society, politics, beauty, the art covers everything that you can imagine.

I think that my world are my thoughts, that we live in parallels worlds, fantasy and reality. the art, the art is pure fantasy.

I’m Johann Velasquez. I’m from Caracas, Venezuela. I’m an artist, my work lies in various styles. I liked to draw in pencil, colors or ballpoint. I want to explore more of the world of fantasy and my intension is to experiment with others styles. I want to tell stories with my art, to talk about cultures, people, things that maintain our thoughts curious and, in that process, learn and improve my technique.

Please comment and stay tune of my work and my stories and I assure you that you are going to enjoy the experience.

Some of my drawings in ballpoint

Collage introduccion de steemit 01.jpg

Saint Basil's Cathedral, Red Square, Moscow, Russia.

2017-0-20(01).jpg

The eye.

2017-11-25.jpg

My sister and me in Cayo Sombrero, Venezuela.

2010-07-11 17.27.16.jpg

Thanks for reading and goodbye.

Sort:  

Wow, this is so beautiful @johannvelas your so creative and artistic. =)
When did you discover your talent? I would be very proud if I have this talent and for sure I'll make more creative ideas and drawing like this, keep it up and I hope to see more of your artwork. You might wanna check this link
https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fsteemgigs.org%2F&h=ATMyRKtMbTyw_VZYA39RGDzTScY8qpTFrF6jUFfEtBR9rQWTL7TTW6OLgng_NCVPg5nm9AwbuF7DT15R836G76jluuCKsQ4q1_NLr9SgB911XWOxnV2Y&s=1
Since you have a talented and artistic hand check this link to elp you. =)

Thanks very much.

Since i was a child i like to draw things, i think that was because the paper is the frontier of your imagination and you can cross it, so i like to draw and creative things that i want.

I keep showing my work with you, and a will like to see your opinion o my work.


Welcome to Steemit @johannvelas!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

thank you. I just want to show my art and tell stories.

welcome to steemit.

All so beautiful!! My 15 year old daughter loves to draw and sketch also.

Well i began learning art at 12 years old and after so much practice that's the result. I hope your daughter will find her way.

Thank you so much. I'm sure when she sees your artwork she will be absolutely in love. Please post as much as you can, she's going to love it. What is your favorite thing to draw or sketch?

Well i think that i like to draw traditions, sculptures or structures that represent the identity of people. over time, tastes change.

Well whatever you choose, it will be beautiful!

welcome to steemit @johannvelas

@krisosa, this is my simple advice to you , stop stop stop spamming us with your copy /paste comment , otherwise you may be flagged very soon by @spamcleaner .

Thats a very good artistic talent... I hope to the better of you in the future... For your next post try putting a drawing with some good words... Also if possible try giving a step by step tutorial. It will help you gain more reward.

Thanks for the advice. In future i will give a step by step tutorial, this was just presentation.