My Introductory post

I'm Akharia John, 23 years of age from Lagos state in Nigeria. I'm 6 feet tall, dark in complexion, dark hair with black eyes. Favourite colour is blue and favorite meal is beans with plantain.

Currently studying Electrical electronics engineering in a renowned university but also a computer maintenance technician.
I love to meet creative minds who can think out of the box to get an idea put into reality. Making friends with both male and female sex is something I find easy doing.

Moreover, I'm a lover of the web who loves to surf the internet for anything of interest.
I was introduced to steemit by @marvel1206.
I hope to get myself accustomed to steemit and also help to add suitable content that would entise other members.

My hobbies are playing video games, listening to music, dancing and most especially writing poems, stories and so on... As long as I'm allowed to write, I'm happy.
IMG_20170901_162102.jpg

Sort:  

@johnakharia, you are most welcome, we hope to enjoy your write up here in Steemit platform. Have a great time

Thank you so much for welcoming me

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards @johnakharia

I feel loved already.. Thank you for the warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit @johnakharia. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @johnakharia to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for welcoming me and for the information

Loading...

Welcome to community of achievers bro.

Hey @johnakharia welcome on Steemit
Nigeria is a nice Land!
To make the steemit comunity bigger steemon
and give a look on my blog!
peace @harimbadl

Thanks @harimbadl for the warm welcome. I will take a look at your blog.

Welcome bro
Keep steeming

Hey...Welcome✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇 Check out my blog @mirkmarvel