Hello world! Great steemians. I am going to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am Humphrey by name; A young dude from Africa, Nigeria precisely in a city called Calabar.johnay.jpg
Actually i'm a deejay by profession and i'm in love with music. I love traveling a lot and I come to understand traveling is one the best ways to learn more about yourself. With the help of my deejay work I have been exposed to new places, people and experiences and every destination has taught me something. I had discovered different ways of doing things and also gain awareness of new customs, cultures, people and places. Traveling helps open your mind. I have realized that meeting people from other places will show you that your world view isn't the same as everyone else's.
Calabar2.jpg

carn1-1024x677.jpg

Another thing I find joy in doing is drawing. I enjoy drawing because it gives me happiness and satisfaction. To me it's a great way to fight boredom and it really is a type of meditation, it calms you and makes you feel worthy.
10423931_818658921500833_8245595789401530909_n.jpg

12002094_1017721024927954_631389360761603831_n.jpg

I know steemit through a friend @nobility He is an incredible friend. He amaze me with his wisdom. I learn a lot from him and I do treasure the time we share together. I understand steemit is a great community where you share, make friends and improve yourself. I am happy and blessed to be in this brilliant community full of people with skills and amazing ideas. And I also want you all to expect much from me because i'm willing and ready to post and share photos and also bring in new ideas. I believe with your your help and guides I will learn and understand more about this great community. It will be on my highest honor knowing i'm not only been accepted as a friend but also as family. I'm looking forward to see your comments and upvotes. Follow me @johnay and I will follow you back. Thanks to you all and more blessings to you.

Sort:  

@johnay Welcome to Steemit. We are all together for support us.
Successes

Greeting @johnay! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)


Welcome to Steemit @johnay!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

firma_steemschools.gif

Hola bienvenido a la gran familia steemit, ¿Quieres aprender como crecer en esta plataforma? Acércate a nuestra comunidad, te enseñaremos con clases de Liderazgo, poesías, arte, negocios y comunicación.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hello, welcome to the great steemit family. Do you want to learn how to grow on this platform? get closer to our community, we will teach you with classes of Leadership, poetry, art, business and communication.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
firma_steemschools.gif

Ok...thanks I will love to.

Strong men. Fun women. Love your photos.

hi @johnay Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!