New in steemit! My presentation

Hi my name is John Henriquez, I'm Venezuelan, I'm 23 years old.
Some things about me:

  • I study graphic design.
  • I like photography, editing and everything that goes with it.
  • I do not know much about writing, but I hope to learn little by little while I read them.
  • I am a lover of cinema and television, I hope to dedicate many blogs to reviews of movies and series.
  • This is me (the child is my nephew hahaha)
    20151115_114510.jpg

And good soon I will publish more of my life, friends and experiences. Hoping to count on your support as they talked a lot about this social network as one of the most promising, I hope to be part of the steemit family.

Greetings, friends.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem John

hello, tank you!

Nice to meet you @johnhenriquez🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Bienvenido John, te sigo y te voto :3
Espero y podamos apoyarnos mutuamente en esta comunidad :3

hol! gracias, cuenta con mi apoyo :)

Bienvenido a steemit, espero la pases bien por aqui y tenga exitos. Yo tambien soy nueva aqui y soy de Venezuela

gracias por el apoyo, cuenta con el mio, ya me paso por tu perfil!

Un saludo compa desde venezuela. sigue asi! bienvenido

Saludos amigo! Gracias por el apoyo