My first Steemit Post from Guam!

Hi Everyone!

My name is Johnny Appleseed from Guam and I have been lurking the Steemit community for around a month now. I was always hesitant to start because I'm a horrible writer, but why not, right? I hope you all bear with me through this journey as I become more active with my posts! P.S. I powered up my life's savings~ LOL.

Wtf is GUAM? Guam is a U.S. Territory with beautiful beaches and scenery.

Beach.jpg

Yup! it's the same place Kim Jong Un this guy want to bomb.

Bomb.jpg

Who am I?

Profile.jpg

This is me... or just part of me. I'm a young goof ball go-getter in the restaurant, and real estate industry.

Check out my food~ I'll be posting more on cooking and recipe as I go.

Food.jpg

Who am I really?

I'm a low-fi hip-hop head with this type of music on repeat as I work~

Direct Link:

Upcoming things I'll talk about:

I enjoy to travel, making food, economics, crypto, business, real estate development and pretty much anything that keeps my attention. O yeah... Dragonball Z is dope since I look like Killin half the time, haha.

vegeta.jpg

krillin.jpg

Follow me and I'll follow you back! I'm looking forward to being a part of this movement!

All feedback to improve would be great!

Thanks everyone! Lets GOOOOOOOOOOO~

Sort:  

this deserve to get a higher upvote.

I am your Fan. . Im inspired by U..
Can U plz visit my blog and give me some tips?
I will be blessed if U follow me
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xtian2121/hi-steemians

Welcome to steemit johnny.
i hope what you will not die by kim hahaha i'm just kidding.

hahah perfect post already! great pictures, good writing and hey everyone loves food and dragonball z right? haha welcome man! Guam is beautiful and they have some pretty amazing food there i will agree, i seriously look foreword to seeing your food posts and what else you are bringing to the table! love it man, following for sure!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Welcome aboard, love to see more beach pics.

Hey there! Welcome on steemit! I hope you will have a wonderful time here :D

Welcome to Steemit @johnny-appleseed. I have a youtube friend from guam and the pics he shares are incredible. Beautiful place in which you live. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Welcome to #steemit @johnny-appleseed Invite your friends to join #steemit and help each other build your accounts.
Make a project to reach out those people & make a difference.
Comment to others with fact and most important thing to remember do not ask for upvote and follow.
Bless you brother!
my wishes with you best of luck.