Introduce myself

Actually I will not post here anymore cause my reputation goes to -5 may be because i copy and paste news from Google and I don't know about that so this is my last post here I already make my fresh account so there ill start posting but this time I will post in my language

My name is Dharam and I'm 19 year old and I'm from India. Basically I'm a student and I'm doing BBA (Bachelor of business administration) course here in New Delhi city.

When I was 18 I started earning online. after 3 months( in October) I'll complete my 1 year in online field and still I just earned 3000-4000 INR approx (40-50$ only).
I want to earn money because I don't want to give stress to my dad. My dad is shopkeeper. And he do hardWork for fulfill our Wishes .That's why I want to earn
Now
I joined steemit and I saw many people earning big here
And by seeing there earnings I get motivated
If they can earn big then why I can't
I will do hardwork daily here and I'll wait for that day when I'm too earn big from here

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Welcome to the community, Johnsontherock:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Good post my friend i am @djnoel :)

Congratulations @johnsontherock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!