You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, it's rekt Johnster. How I got #REKT by a 100% bulletproof trading strategy ... in under 5 minutes... A "how to guide" for newbies & experts.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

THE AFTERMATH...

  • It was ME trading against my own set of rules, both times.

  • It was ME responsible for bending the rules up to dangerous high-risk parameters.

  • If I had played by my own rules #rekt no1 would have been a very large profit.

  • If I had played by my own rules #rekt no2 would have been a mild hair-cut.

  • If I had played by my own rules #rekt no2 would have been back in profit within a few days.

If things go so well in your advantage for weeks in a row, people tend to become overconfident... I was obvious no exception. I took exceptional market moves out of the equation. A fatal error I had to find out the hard way...

Today the strategy is still cool, the score is still close to 100% winning trades after the BFX-hack.
With no account to trade...