Hello steemians user~My post on this steemit~introduce my self

in #introduceyourself • 6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians users I am @joilulu01 you can call me joi or lulu 😂. I am new in steemit. Hopefully you're can upvote my first post in steem, I need some for help me in esteem😢.

image

I want to display my esteem logo to you guys. maybe you guys are interested in my logo if you are interested you can coment in my first posting this. I always look forward to your help for this post.

Sort:  

Hi @joilulu01. Welcome to Steemit!!!

nice words, check this out(follow) if you want to be successful..
https://steemit.com/life/@i-know/gh4ka2l4Elon-Musk-on-How-To-Start-Up-A-Business.jpg

you can followback my account if I follow your account?

Me alegra tenerte con nosotros, espero que disfutes tus actividades en esta red social.

What this language ?

Hi, Joi..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will try to help if I can. Good luck!

bigthanks
hopefully you can upvote my post

I don't have any steem right now, so it wouldn't do you any good. BUT,I can help with questions...and you will need this: steemnow.com

It is essential to know where you stand, and who is doing what to/for you. Have fun!

Welcome to steemit @joilulu01. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.