Introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi.
I am Moshfiq Mashrur
I am from Bangladesh.
Age 24, unmarried and currently a student.
Eager to learn new things and share the knowledge that i have. Love blogging.
I am new to this community. Expecting to get some help to improve myself there. Any suggestion is welcomed.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @jolforing. You should be adding photo on your post.I hope on your next post improved it.

Thanks. I will remember your suggestion.

Hi, jolforing! Wish you a great journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for your suggestion.

Welcome to steemit @jolforing. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks. But i didnt get you clearly. Can u explain more clearly plz.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @jolforing
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Thanks for your suggestion @jyotirmay followed you. Hope you will help me by giving more suggestions up votes and comments next time and stay connected. Thank you

Welcome :)

Would appreciate your up vote. Thanks anyway

welcome to steemit @jolforing, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Thanks friend. Followed you. Will try to stay connected to u. Will appreciate the same from u. Hope to be good friends.

yes of course, I want to be good friends with you