Sort:  

Thank you for your warm welcome.
Regarding Organic Farming, I would like to explain it to you in the most simple terms and as to the ways I do it here in my Garden.
The term Organic Farming refers to growing food and raising animals (for food) without the use of synthetic fertilizer, pesticides, herbicides, additives and (growth) stimulants.

In my garden, I mix organic wastes and composts with the soils to enable the plants to grow healthy and well developed. IMG_20200615_114452.jpg

IMG_20200606_170320.jpg

IMG_20200617_143057.jpg

The benefits we get from organic farming is we can reduce global warming, less health risk from eating food that are treated with chemicals because there are no more chemical residues present in the products, less acidic soils, no harm will come to the bees and butterflies and other pollinators if we don't spray our garden or farms with pesticides, weedicides and other chemicals to get rid of pests and diseases and Weeds in our garden and farm.

Wow, thank you for sharing. Your plants look so healthy. Do you have that spray for plants to have vibrant colors or orchids to flowers?

I water my flowering plants with human urine mixed with water. Urine as an organic fertilizer have so much necessary elemeny needed by the plants.

I only use urine (mixed with water) to water the flowers and other plants in the garden.
Urine contains much essential elements needed by plants.