A Warm Greetings to Steemit Community from a Newbie.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It’s a good thing that my brother told me about this blogging or social networking site, which actually pays you through good post. So I’m going to start my first post.

athanot.jpg

My name is Jonathan and I’m 20 years old. Right now I’m in college studying mechanical engineering, yeah it’s a bit hard studying this program yet it didn’t stop me doing my passion about this two “ARTS”. The first one is literally about visual arts, making caricatures and some sketch. Here are some of my artworks and hope you like it.!

dasdasda.jpg

kennetchi.jpg

And about the other “ARTS” which is “Action Real-Time Strategy”, it’s popularly called as MOBA or Multiplayer Online Battle Arena. I played League of Legends and Dota/Dota 2. But Dota 2 is seemingly challenging than LOL. Well it’s fun and it helps my strategy and thinking skills. It is also my stress reliever.

dota2.png

On my free days except doing my things. I love hanging out with some people who make me forget to look at my phone. And definitely that is my girlfriend who has brought me to laughter in simple ways.

And here is me with my gorgeous and loving girlfriend. HAHAHA. We're in a relationship for about 3 years and still pursuing our studies to become an engineer.

love.jpg

And having a little chit chat and fun time with my High-school friends.

22089833_1826691990704701_7228542696850451750_n.jpg

I heard a lot of people are starting to become successful by the help of this platform. So I get excited to know more about it. I hope guys we can help each other in this community. And follow me for the updates of my interesting posts and artworks. So that’s all for introducing myself. Thanks and wish me a good luck folks! ^_^

steemit.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

A warm welcome Jonathan within our amazing community!

Welcome to the family

A warm welcome to the steemit community dear. Wish u loads of success like your brother :-). Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Welcome bro @jonathan.tamban. :) :) another pinoy sa steemit :)

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @jonathan.tamban! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @jonathan.tamban. it is also because of your brother @julstamban the reason why i'm here. so thanks to him :D
Enjoy!

Welcome to the Steemit community. :)

Welcome to the community :)

Welcome to Steemit bro @jonathan.tamban! Glad to have you here and I am sure you will like the platform a lot.

I was also a dota player before. I quit last June 2017. I play in different positions and I only reached around 4,493 MMR. That was a high mmr for me considering I am studying full time and at the same time working. :)

thanks a lot! @jassennessaj you're a pro I only reach just like 3.8K MMR.

Welcome to Steemit! So julstamban is your brother?

thanks. yes @iyanpol12 he is my older brother.