MY INTRODUCTORY POST: INTRODUCING MY SELF TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello dear steemians, i am jonathan but i'm called jona for short. I'm a student of university of uyo and computer engineering is my major. I chose computer engineering because i have always been interested in computer tech and programming since i was a little boy. I'm fairly proficient in python, java and c++. I'm a crypto enthusiast.
IMG-20180216-WA0012.jpg

i always try as much as possible to keep a smile

I love football, passionate about Manchester United, I love music too, it gives me joy from all angles.
I'm into movies, sci-fi movies and I believe technology will get the better of us with time
I love women like every guy does. I don't like being dissapointed and frustrated, I always want things to go my way that's why i work real hard and try to make it work that way.
IMG-20180216-WA0011.jpg
I love food but I hope food doesn't kill me one day. Lol. I'm good at soccer, goal keeping tho, love singing but my voice won't allow me, I am quick at understanding and knowing stuffs like that, I'm good with words, I can form good poems and write ups and all that.
IMG-20180216-WA0009.jpg
I was introduced to steemit by my very good friend and colleague @chukwunalu. He told me that there is a platform that i can get rewarded for posting nice and quality contents, didn't believe him at first but i was later convinced by him.
I hope to be able to impact through my post, also to be able to socialize and make new friends.
Thanks for having me here on steemit.

Sort:  

Hello @jonawar

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

Thank you very much @tradewonk. Hoping to learn alot from you....following you!


Welcome to Steemit @jonawar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks for the welcome @bycoleman

You're welcome, very happy for you on your new journey here.

Just a tip: When you write your crypto articles be sure to use Crypto or Cryptocurrency as a tag and all of us enthusiast will see you better!

Alright. noted

HI @jonawar welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thank you @sohailharoon. Following you

welcome to the community!

Welcome to the steemit community, This is the place where magic happens.

Thanks for the welcome @cryptoscout

Welcome to steem Jona have fun

Welcome to steemit and enjoy! Its an amazing platform and you will find many nteresting themes to discuss! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Thanks for the welcome @redqueen7. Following you

Nice to have you on board @jonawar. You will love it here

Congratulations @jonawar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @jonawar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!