Hey, I'm Jorden & I travel the world taking selfies for a living!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yeah thats right, I said it. I have a passion for selfies & I know what you are thinking...UGH NOT SELFIES!!! But bare with me as not all selfies involve a bathroom mirror!

A little about me

In 2015, after graduating university I decided to take a gap year and use all my savings to see the world (which was $10,000 at the time)! So I bought a GoPro to document my adventures and left home, I quickly realised how affordable travel could be! 3 years later I find myself more passionate the never to continue to explore and discover new cultures and countries.

I have slowly built a community via Instagram (@JordenTually) with 103,000 people following my daily adventures and in 2017 I began posting videos on Youtube doing travel vlogs and edits.

Due to my social media I have now managed to work with many different countries from all over the world taking selfies for a living. Weird I know...

FACT: I love capturing adventures, specifically selfies!

G0010671.jpg
Stairway To Heaven, Hawaii

G0469566.jpg
Lombok, Indonesia

G0107480-2.jpg
Tiu Kelep Waterfall, Lombok Indonesia

G0088505.jpg
Sohoton cove, Philippines

G0407204.jpg
Big Island, Hawaii

G0027162.jpg
Gili T, Indonesia

G'Day Steemit

Well there is a little bit about me and I am stoked to be on this platform,

Over the year I will be posting travel vlogs, travel tips and tricks, how to grow your socials and become a content creator and influencer.

I am hoping to pass on the knowledge that I have gained over the past 3 years and also learn from you guys as well. The Steemit community seems really awesome so I am excited to be apart of it!!

If you have any questions feel free to ask me & Bring on 2018!

Follow me: @JordenTually

Sort:  

Awesome :) Be sure to check out @czechglobalhosts, he is doing a daily picture challenge which could be something for you! Greets, @theaustrianguy

thanks so much! for sure ill follow!

awesome selfies man , i have to explore more places and take more selfies for sure , so after years i can go back to these photos and to memories

Thanks so much! Yeah I love being in the photos as the memories appear clearer haha :)

Good post

Follow me @dexabyte,as i did
&Upvote the posts

thanks, glad you liked it!

You are welcome to steemit. This is perfectly the right place for you . You can follow me up @izuchukwu

Awesome! Thanks for the warm welcome. What crypto should I invest in? haah

Awesome that you realized your dream and made it come true. I'm following you now.

thank you! more fun to come!

Nice Pict.. Wonderful.

Welcome to the Steemit travel world mate!

why thanks so much!

@jordantually welcome to steemit sure you going to have great fun.

thanks for the warm welcome!