Presentación

PicsArt_04-23-01.40.33-1.png


Hola, amigos de Hive. Mi nombre es Jorge Luis Dicuru. Tengo 24 años de edad, soy de Monagas, Venezuela. Acá en la plataforma mi usuario es: @jorgejldf.

Hello, Hive friends. My name is Jorge Luis Dicuru. I'm 24 years old, I'm from Monagas, Venezuela. Here on the platform my username is: @jorgejldf.

PicsArt_03-01-07.10.45-2.jpg

Actualmente curso el 8vo semestre de la carrera de Ing. Civil. Carrera que aspiro terminar pronto y empezar mi labor como ingeniero. Me considero una persona tratable y tranquila, usualmente no soy de hablar con muchas personas, asi que mi grupo de amigos es algo reducido, suelo ser directo y poco curioso, aunque cuando algo capta mi atención suelo investigar sobre ese tema, para así ilustrarme un poco más sobre ello.

I'm currently in the 8th semester of Civil Engineering. A career that I aspire to finish soon and start my work as an engineer. I consider myself a calm and easygoing person, I usually do not talk to many people, so my group of friends is somewhat reduced, I am usually direct and not very curious, although when something catches my attention I usually investigate on that topic, in order to illustrate a little more about it.

Screenshot_2021-04-24-17-39-41-1.png

Me gustan las manualidades y en este tiempo de pandemia he empezado a bordar, habilidad que he ido desarrollando y "perfeccionando", siento que soy bueno en ello y me se me da bien. También sé hacer otros tipos de manualidades como cajas y tarjetas, obras que pienso compartir pronto con ustedes.

I like crafts and in this time of pandemic I have started to embroider, a skill that I have been developing and "perfecting", I feel that I am good at it and I am good at it. I also know how to make other types of crafts such as boxes and cards, works that I plan to share with you soon.

PicsArt_04-02-04.08.21.jpg

Descubrí la comunidad gracias a mi amigo, @afa.hb03, quien fue que me comentó sobre esta comunidad, duele hablar mucho de esta, lo que hace él dentro de ella y las oportunidades que brinda esta plataforma así que me decidí a intentarlo.

I discovered the community thanks to my friend, @ afa.hb03, who told me about this community, it hurts to talk a lot about it, what it does within it and the opportunities that this platform offers so I decided to try it.

En este medio espero poder hacer públicas mis habilidades y destrezas en todo lo que abarca el mundo de las manualidades, ya que siempre me han gustado, las realizó pero no las hago públicas por no saber en qué plataforma subirlas.

I hope to be able to make public my abilities and skills in everything that encompasses the world of crafts, since I have always liked them, I made them but I do not make them public because I do not know on which platform to upload them.

PicsArt_04-24-05.21.35.jpg

IMG-20201217-WA0048.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome jorgejldf!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey, que bueno verte por estos lares 💕

Dulzura que felicidad verte por acá, besitos y brillitos para ti ✨🍓

Hello @jorgejldf! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more