Hey! Im New. Come to meet me!! // Hey Soy Nuevo!. Ven a conocerme!!

Hello there! Im Jose Carlos Lucena Spadavecchia. Im a Graphic Designer, Bartender and i love to do Sports.

Im 21 years old and i have my lovely Bike of Mountain. I would like show you about my works and how i do sport ( now all that sport should be Mountain Bike ). Do you know what ? Sports + Earth conection = the most beautifull experiencie.

I hope do you like my work from i start until now and my how is going my life.

Hola! Soy Jose Carlos Lucena Spadavecchia. Soy un Diseñador Grafico, Bartender y amo hacer Deportes
Tengo 21 años y tengo una linda Bicicleta de Montaña. Me gustaría mostrarles acerca de mi trabajo y como hago deporte (mas que todo de Bicicleta de Montaña). Saben que ? Deportes + Coneccion con la tierra = La mas bella Experiencia.

Espero que les guste mi trabajo desde que yo comencé hasta ahora y como es mi vida.

jc-dibujo-mio.jpg

I meet steemit by my brother who works here showing him draws @arteadictorals

Conocí Steemit por mi hermano quien trabaja aqui mostrando sus dibujos @arteadictorals

20160409_105636.jpg

Do you wanna see a design from when i start and i was studying at the university ?

Quieres ver un diseño de cuando comence y apenas estaba en la univerisdad ?

excremento-defeca-personas.jpg

Yeah, I know haha i call it the poop pooping people. but that is not all at all. I have so more works and pics from me to show you. just follow me and enjoy

Si, lo se jaja yo le llamo el excremento defeca personas. Pero eso no es todo. tengo mucho mas trabajos e imagenes de mi para mostrarles. Solo siganme y disfruten!

foto.png

Follow me on Instagram Like @josecarlosls
Sigueme en Instagram como @josecarlosls

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @joselucena

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Welcome to steemit man! I used to ride my bike for 30+ miles a day after a broke my femur. It's one of the most relaxing ways to exercise. I hope you enjoy yourself on here and fell free to follow my page. ☺️

oh dude im sorry to hear that, hope you get well so soon. Thanks for the wellcome

Hello @joselucena, welcome to Steemit. I love biking.

hey! thanks haha i love it so much too

Bienvenido, esperamos tus aportaciones. Si puedes sígueme. Saludos @tutorialtest

hey! gracias. Me gusta tu perfil así que ya te estoy siguiendo puede que algun dia comparta tambien fotografias que he realizado aunque no son tan profesionales

https://steemit.com/@asadali12
Great to see you! hope you have a great time in Steemit!
Please follow me!
Thank you!

thank you!

Congratulations @joselucena! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit my brother!!

thank you bro

Great introduction post jose, very welcome to steemit community.

Great introduction post jose, very welcome to steemit community.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @joselucena I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Interesante post, divertido y fresco, cuentas con mi voto y te sigo, éxitos

Bienvenido Jose, muchos éxitos , mucha originalidad y creatividad son la base de steemit. Un abrazo. te invito a pasar por mi blog. @zullyscott, tienes mi upvote.