Hi Good day Steemit! I'm Newbie here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Josiah Hiroshi Matsuda, 23 years old. I am a student of the Mindanao’s most prestigious school, the (MSU-IIT) Mindanao State University – Iligan Institute of Technology, taking up Bachelors of Science and Education in Technology and Livelihood Education, 3rd year. This is my first time to create a blog and I would like to use this medium as a tool to share my arts/talent/skills to everyone and to, even more, improve myself and enhance my endowed given talent. I want to learn more because I love learning new things and challenge myself to become a much better me. As much as I know there are a lot of “masters” on here and I would like to ask your help to please guide me and motivate one another as an artist. I would like to thank Ms. @jackielou Varquez, the one who introduces Steemit with me and to be a part of this dynamic online site. I would like to share my old artworks in ballpoint.
ggi.jpgggiu.jpgygu.jpgshhsd.jpg
Currently, I am on the stage of exploring new, different mediums of art and to find my own personal, unique original medium and to keep on improving with determination, desire and devotion along with the help of my friends and inspiration from my family, above all with the help, guidance, mercy and blessings of our God. Because I believe, no matter what circumstances may come to me, I uphold his words ‘ Luke 1:37 – For with God, nothing shall be impossible.” I dedicate my artworks with a thanksgiving to our Lord.

jvc.jpgqweqw.jpggdg.jpg
I would also want to highlight him, the person who is very hardworking, the man I am very proud of. My father, Mr. Reynaldo Dy, a ball pen vendor who sells outside our school (MSU-IIT). He is selling numerous kind of ballpoint pen and with greetings of GOOD MORNING! With enthusiasm to every students, teachers non-teaching-personnel and to all the people that are passing by.
a sda.jpg
I'm very happy and thankful to be here at Steemit. Have a blessed day everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @josiah27! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit Josiah.. you have a talent there and a responsible father... good to bump you here... btw your surname matsuda is japanese?

yes, sir :) my mom is 1/4 Japanese and my father is a pure Chinese they separated.

but still filipino culture is within you and this clearly shows by having a great respect of your parents...

yes, sir. My heart is pure Filipino :)

hey bro welcome to the steemy community we are happy to see and will be more if u post your content regular bases and with creative we will try as much as upvote ,resteem and supporting u thanks be a part ....:)

thanks, bro. I'm very appreciated.

free feel to follow me i will upvote as much i can :)

yes, I follow you bro :)

Welcome to steemit! :)

thank you. :)

Hi @josiah27 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

yes, I will. thank you :)

Hello @josiah27. Welcome to Steemit!

thank you. :)

welcome josiah! 🤗🤗 enjoy steeming here hehe

thanks to you! :)
God blessed

Welcome to steemit.✩✩

Thank you 😊

Hello fellow iitian. Welcome to steemit! 😁

Hello. Thank you !

Wow. Nice knowing you! You might want to check your line " I would like to ask your help to please guide me" I think you doubled some words 😉😉 enjoy posting and welcome to steemit! I just followed you 😁😁

Yeah. Heheh 😀 and thank you.

Another artist in the house hehe, welcome to #steemit and I'm glad to have you in our group #steemitachievers, thanks to @jackielou for inviting you.

By the way do you know someone from CDO with same surname? I know Prince Matsuda maybe he's your relative.

Yes! He is my brother. Why do you know him?

Small world, he was one of my students when i was still connected with coc-phinma.

Hi Josiah! Your artwork is amazing!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-21st-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

thank you for inviting me and I'm very appreciated :)

welcome to steemit community @josiah27. you won't regret joining steemit. enjoy posting and have a good day!

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit 😊😉

The best part,you love your father so much..upvoted @josiah27