You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Hola! Steemers, I'm a Tech Blogger and Here's my 5 Years' Internet Journey to what I am today!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

You have a great story. I've learned from it. I'll be following you to see how I can develop internet skills. I have a blog but never cared for it like you did to yours. I think I need to follow your steps. I'll move to wordpress this week. What's the name of the hosting site you use?

Sort:  

Thank You very much for the support. :)

Well, my blog gets a good amount of traffic, like 3-4k daily. so, I am using a VPS Server right now from Digital Ocean to host it. But for blogs with smaller traffic, you can choose Shared Hosting too. My favorite shared hosting providers are Fastcomet and Interserver. Cheers. :)

Thanks. I'll check them out. I checked out Hitricks.com. Thumbs up for the work going on on the blog. I read a couple of topics you have there. Good job!