Jotpreet - IntroduceYourself

Hey steemit people, I'm Jotpreet Singh.

I'm a 19 year old college bachelor living in India.

This is not gonna be a whole big text or something. But, I list a few things I like -

I like watching TV shows, playing video games, reading financial news and am head over heels for cryptocurrencies (to the moon yay!)

So, let's connect and enjoy out here

Sort:  

Hi @jotpreet and Wellcom to steem!!
I will be happy if you will giv me an upvote

Hey, thanks for the welcome/

But, please don't ask for upvotes. If your content is worthy, it will be awarded, don't worry!

Welcome to steemit @jotpreet ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Hey. I'll upvote but please don't keep on asking for upvotes. It's better not to game the system !

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Yeah definitely ! Waiting to explore more ~