Lets Talk About Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG20180314153900.jpg

Hi everyone! I'm Samantha Joyce Penus, just call me Sam, Joy, Joyce anything you like. From Tacloban, Leyte Philippines. Im 32 years old and Im married for almost 9 years, but sadly i dont have a baby yet😔 I'll tell you the reason why, very soon.

Now Im very happy 😄 and excited that the long wait is over. I was signed up a month ago here in steemit but waited for more than a month for my approval. Now here I am starting my journey here and very excited to share my story, personal life experiences and things I love to do here.

But I dont really speak well in english, so please bare with me. Thank you 😘

Some of my favorite thing:

Food : Filipino food like adobo, sinigang,pansit, sisig, Lomi and a lot more.

TV Show: Singing contest like the voice and Korean Drama.

Sports: Enjoyed watching basketball and volleyball and also synchronize swimming.

Hobbies: Cooking, Singing, Dancing and many more talent. Sorry guys I'm just so gifted! Hahaha kidding!

Movies: Fabricated City (KMovie), 50 first Date, The Best Of Me.

Book: Bible

Thank you for reading and because I am a newbie here I am asking your support please help me with my journey here. Expect my full support also.

@joyce86

Sort:  

Hi samantha @joyce86 welcome to our group :) and welcome to our taclobanph group!

Salamat po @wilsonblue5😄👍

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks @universalpro for welcoming me. For sure, i will enjoy this. Especially meeting new friends. Take care

Enjoy your journey here. 😊

Thank you @shula14.same to you ☺

Welcome to steemit

Thank you @chetan9

Welcome to our amazing community @joyce86. you enjoy your self here & if you want to do better something. then you can join @steemgigs. here are so many oppotunity for you. @surpassinggoogle sir is the champion here

You're warmly welcomed into this wonderful community @joyce86. I'm optimistic you'll bring more Joy in here.

Wow, thank you @essiential😀. That is really nice, (bring more Joy) 👍

welcome, please follow me back xxx

Thank you @lopiliu for welcoming me. Yes Ill follow you back for sure. Thanks lets keep supporting each other.

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thank you @kenzycrazy, followed you, thank you for dropping by

Hi @joyce86 and welcome. Glad you were accepted onto this platform and looking forward to your future posts. Samantha here's to your success here at steemit and long friendships with fellow steemians. You have my support and best of luck with your venture here. Take care @racykacy

Hi @racykacy, thank you so much, i am so happy to meet new friends like you. Expect also my full support. Thanks again.

Your welcome Samantha... much respect to you @racykacy

Welcome to steemit kabayan.

Salamat kabayan @mari-jen sa suporta. Asahan mo rin ang suporta ko


Welcome to Steemit @joyce86!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @introbot. Thank you for the warm welcome!

Hi @joyce86, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Oh! I appreciate that @culgin. Thank you. I will read your new post, im sure that it will help alot especially for a new comer like me. Take care

hello @joyce86 welcome to @steemit family, i really admired your patient. Surely you will succeed in life.

GOD BLESS AND MAY YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE!

Thanks a lot @sorenkierkegaard. Appreciate that. ☺Same to you!

Welcome to Steemit @joyce86! Enjoy blogging! 😊

Yes, thank you @avon. grace. Thanks sa pag iintroduce sakin sa steemit ☺

Welcome to the family botets! 😁😘

Thanks for helping me @zhayie03!

welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit @joyce86

Thank you so much @explorertraveler

Hello Samantha! its great to have you here. welcome to Steemit!! :D
I'm Michell from Venezuela, and it's a pleasure to meet you.
Dont worry for your English. Its O.K!! keep going I will support you here
Wish all the best here on this platform. <3
I look forward to reading your posts hope you stay in touch.
Also, if you'd like to know more about me: https://steemit.com/steem/@michellm3/episode-one-come-here-let-s-be-friends#comments

Hi pretty @michell, thank you for reading my first post. Expect my support also. Followed you.

Hello, welcome to steemit community.
Happy posting and enjoy blogging.
Have fun and steem on!😊

Thank you @jenzel,☺
Yes, steem on!

Wohhooo long wait is over.... Welcome to the world of steemit sis... 😘😘😘mmmuuaahhhh..will support you all the way... 😘

Oo nga, at last.. Hehe
Thank soo much sis, lets keep on supporting! 👭😚☺

Sis @jhen hope you are doing great. Am very happy to welcome @joyce86
Pls check my recent post about setting goals. You may like it. https://steemit.com/travel/@focusnow/when-no-wind-is-the-right-wind

Thank you @focusnow! ☺
Sure, i will check it..

Welcome my dear sister. Am happy to find my fellow brothers and sisters from Philipines. Hope you are doing good. We all face difficult challenges in life but our hope for the future makes us strong. I remember some time ago when hurricane destroyed Tacloban, we prayed for you. With our trust in our heavenly father , we can win.
Take time to make friends on steemit. Comment regularly and follow people too. Also check contest page to join contests. These have helped me grow. Finally, check my most recent post about setting goals: https://steemit.com/travel/@focusnow/when-no-wind-is-the-right-wind

Thanks for the prayer @focusnow! We all feel the love and support way back typhoon Yolanda. And thanks for the info. Yes, i will check your recent post.

Welcome @joyce86 enjoy! 😚😚

Thank you mader! 😘

Samantha! Welocone to Steemit!

Thanks a lot @mhm-philippines! ☺
Followed you po!

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you @remieltbertes
Happy to be steemian.. 😀

welcome to Steemit @joyce68! Enjoy your stay! ^_^

Wow, thank you so much @lhyn! Looking forward to your exciting post!

Wow after 10 years nakasulod geap😁😂🤣 welcome to steemit my sister😁

Pasok na rin sa wakas.. Hahaha

Welcome to Steemit Family, Joy-joy! 😊

Salamat po, amo ngay an ito tak original nga nickname, hehe

Welcome @ joyce86😄

Welcome to steemit @joyce86

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you'll make steemit a better place with your great content.

Thanks for the advise @faad👍☺

Welcome to steemit enjoy!

Sure @kingzer 👍
Thank you😄

Thereos a taclobanph hashtag? Wow. I'm from Tacloban City too. Welcome to steemit

Really? Wow 😮 Hain ka dapit ha tacloban?

Tacloban downtown mismo. Tabok gaisano central, an ha may sulod. Is there a taclobanph group?

welcome to steemit

Thank you @ahlawat
Followed you!

Welcome to Steemit, Joy! Enjoy ka lang dito ah? :)

Hehe, Salamat @fiel04.. Taga saan ka?😄

Welcome to Steemit, you will really enjoyed it dear.. Steemit is a platform that educate and give information of things around the world. We love you

That is true @oxygenbaba. Its very informative platform! Thank you for welcoming me.

Welcome to this community Joyce, you will learn a lot here. Good luck.

Yes @artemiojr
Thank you 👍

Welcome Sam! Nice to have you here.

Thank you so much, appreciate it @mydivathings☺😍

Welcome and keep steeming😉😀😊

Thank you @yennarido
Steem on! 😄

congrats, you made it, welcome to the community, just enjoy my friend

I will @steemitjean.. Thank you so much☺

Welcome to Steemit! =)

Thank you @supercessang

You ae most welcome! :) I hope you enjoy steeming likw we do 😊

Welcome to the world of steemit @joyce86! Enjoy your stay! Keep on steeming

Of course😀Thank you @rave1086👍

Welcome to steemit Joyce! We are with you in this journey. Have fun and make more friends. Folowed you.

Im really glad @mgadin, thank you for the support, expect mine also. Followed you back😄

Welcome fellow Steemian @joyce86. You have more talents than you realised. I'm sure you'll enjoy sharing your journey here in Steemit, and make loads of friends in the process. Cheers!

Glad to hear that @mrshev. Thank you.

Wecome to Steemit, Joyce!