Joy to Steem!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HELLO everyone! I am Joy from Malaysia, an ex commercial model and an event organiser turned - a "SAHM (STAY AT HOME MOM)"

FB_IMG_1499182555464.jpg

No, I don't just stay at home and be a mom. I work full time at home for my 11 months old daughter & this has been the best "project" I've ever got involved in.

FB_IMG_1499180384718.jpgFB_IMG_1499180001208.jpg

Her name is Eva and I swear she's a pie. I have been learning everything I should to take good care of her , loads of googling and reading! So, if you're a new mom yourself or pregnant, please let's share some ideas. I will be posting more stories about Eva and her daily life. <3
IMG_20170630_192130_mr1498822110139.jpg
FB_IMG_1499179680736.jpg

I also sell handbags online , ever since I was pregnant and I have been working in between Eva's nap time. It has been one great year with the business with over 7k active followers on Facebook. Just recently we have opened up to wholesale's orders and I am very excited for the upcoming months. Do drop by at www.facebook.com/foreva.my or www.foreva.my to show some love, yay?

FB_IMG_1499180309957.jpg

I enjoy cooking alot too and I'll be sharing some recipes with you guys if there's any interested master chefs here. Haha

Not forget to mention "Thank You" to a friend of mine @kevinwong who has been encouraging and guiding me to join this platform. Thanks for the guide :)

Alright, not too sure how I should continue introducing myself. Its gonna take few days to finish.lol. I've actually posted my first story and then realised I missed out the 'introduction' protocol! So here it is!

Hope you guys could follow my posts & 'ill fit in wherever to be part of this community! Looking forward to share my past event jobs, some marketing study cases, healthy pregnancy tips & motherhood!

Take care guys <3
FB_IMG_1499179967721.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to Steemit!

Hai...joy welcome to instill community. A place where you and the fun is inevitable. You are not the only model but the model super, you look very pretty in your pregnancy, baby eve is so beautiful after his mother. The joy of motherhood is so much fun. This baby has given you a lot of joy. Just work hard on this platform, make friends, have fun, and post quality content. Don't focus on the money now or you may be disappointed, but as time went on, the money will come. Congratulations success joy

Joy @joyestelle your welcome to steemit community. A place where you and fun is inevitable. Your not just a model but a super model, you look so pretty in your pregnancy, baby eve is extremely beautiful taking after her mom. The joy of motherhood is very exciting. This baby has given you so much joy. Just work hard in this platform, make friends, have fun, and post quality content. Don't focus on money now or els you might be disappointed, but as time goes on, money will come. I wish you success. See you.

Thank you @hynet! Look forward to read your post :)

Your welcome. keep steeming. Please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my recent article, they might interest you.

Your welcome. keep steeming. Please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my recent article, they might interest you.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello Joy, fellow Malaysian here! Woohoo! Welcome to Steemit!🎉

Yes, please share more about your marketing case studies & your online business. I'm interested!

Btw, I'm a househusband, recently married. But I've been working from home for past 8 years or so. Maybe we can share a lot of stuff in DIY home & online business soon. 👍

Keep on steeming

Hello & welcome to Steemit, Upvoted, followed & will resteem to help you get some followers going, lovely introduction, I think you'll do well here, hope you enjoy!

Hi there! Thank you, I have followed you & I'll make sure I enjoy :)

Hello joy! Welcome to steemit.

Eva is adorable, and there is nothing wrong with being a stay at home by the way. I believe that we need more moms like that, actually.

Best wishes to you on your journey on steemit!

Hello @kccrypto ! Thank you and I hope this platform can keep my sanity around after a day of babysitting haha. Good luck to you too!

Welcome to Steem @joyestelle I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi there! Thank you for the upvote ! And can I ask how do you send tip? And what is it for?

Welcome here Joyestelle!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @joyestelle :)

Congratulations @joyestelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey Hey, welcome here! If u are in need of help with anything, feel free to contact me when u want :D

Welcome @joyestelle Love the SAHM title lol. Hope you'll have tons of fun on steemit and with the guidance of @kevinwong you will surely manage.

Have a great day and remember... Always GoCoconuts 😉

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, @joyestelle!

That's really lovely that you called your business after your cute daughter Eva. She looks adorable!

I love the entrepreneurship that you show, working on those bags during your pregnancy and between Eva's naps. I'm sure it's not always easy to combine business with motherhood, so good 👍👍 on you!

Looking forward to your contributions to this beautiful community.

Hello ! Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to this unique platform @joystelle. Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome in Steemit @joyestelle! I will follow your account, and please follow me @indazu!

Hii.. Im Sani, Im Indonesian
Plz see my account @kakilasak
I hope we can support each others :)

Saying welcome to you from the neighboring country.
You daughter is so cute especially with the match yellow clothes. :-)

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)
Hope you will enjoy your stay here!
Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Welcome. So glad you found Steemit. It is a great community. You will have fun. Enjoy.

Congratulations @joyestelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! We're glad to have you here and to learn more about you. Your daughter is adorable! :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @joyesrelle
so cute! Annex :)

Welcome to steemit joyestelle, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to steemit and I will try to keep my wife from seeing your bags. She buys a new one every month it seems like.

Wow! Thanks for the guide. I am still trying to understand the difference between steem, steem dollars and steem power. Haha wish me luck!

Hello there I have followed and thank you for your tip