I've boarded the SteemiTRAIN!

Greetings Steemit!  I'm excited  to join the community and  hope to contribute some content that may be of value to a few people. I applaud the team behind Steemit and think it's awesome that a platform of this nature is finally being developed. The possibilities and opportunities that Steemit will provide in regards to linking content creation with true value are priceless. 

I live to learn, the phrase "Jack of all trades, master of integration"  would describe my mindset. I enjoy the process of creating and methods of making, anything and everything. I have a great appreciation  for master craftsmen or highly skilled professionals in all disciplines. Whether it be a brain surgeon, blacksmith, coder, mason, chef, or dentist etc. I'm always interested in the underlying process of acquiring a new skill.

I would like to share some of my different projects, interest, and travels I have experienced.  I like attempting  to bridge traditional skilled trades with emerging techno trades, like construction and 3D Printing. I'm eager to see what the future has to offer for All Aboard Steemit!

I go by:Jay

Thanks for the read! 



Sort:  

A very warm welcome to steemit !! Lets enjoy it while in Beta !! Keep new post coming !!