You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: rediscovering Zen one picture at a time on Steepshot

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, @onethousandpics! It was so nice of you to comment on my sunset photo. It's because of thoughtful messages such as yours that I continue to persevere (here in Steemit) even if I only get a few ups.

As I get to know the Steemit platform I am drawn more and more to the diversity and power contained in the collective here.

I am also new here, and ever since my first post, I have considered this to be my main social media platform, if not the only one that I ever use now. I'm liking it this way because it's less crowded, so I can breathe better.

Sort:  

Keep at it. You've got a lot of really good content. I shall follow along ❤