Introducing Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello there

Kinda bored huh? Don’t worry that makes the two of us, but unlike you I’m the one that’s writing and reading while you’re the one reading and ……. Just reading. Wait where are my manners, I’m jrah27, so No that is not my real name (I’m sorry for the child who really have that name), yes I’m male, no I’m not married, and yes I’m hungry.

Back to the topic, I came to annoy you with my Introduction post thanks to my pretty close friend kneelyrac, if you’re trying to pronounce it good luck, I quit after my first try. So coming up on my post or what to expect from me would be the following:

Reviews:
Anime/Manga – All kinds of Anime/Manga that have crossed my attention that needs serious grounds on their NSFW definition, hahaha kidding!!!(Not). On some serious stuff that few “fans” haven’t known about (like seriously read gun x clover). I also read some mangwa so I might slip it from time to time (and yes I know the difference, pfftt).

Personally, I like Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann, Nura, Liar Game, One Outs, Gable fish, Gun X Clover, Screaming lessons, Only Sense online, Trinity Seven (the manga, ugh the anime what did they do), Grim Tales from Down Below (Not both Anime/Manga but worth reading, art and story by bleedman), Trese (Philippine Comics) and many more that I forgot the title until I see the title and goes ahhhhhhh.

Music – I don’t have a preference but I tend to avoid mainstream songs as people try to overuse the song through personal rendition and misuse of material (like seriously).

Personally, I like Panic at the Disco, Fall out Boy, Boys like Girls, New found Glory, All time low, He is We, Marianas Trench, Simple Plan, Train, Scandal, Some 80’s song that makes you wanna boogie on Sunday morning and those covers that people usually make.

TV shows/Series and Movies – I don’t usually watch TV the whole day, I’m more a PC/Phone guy, and before you say anything, yes I have movies on my PC/Phone but I don’t usually delete it (so limited space) unless they’re really really bad.

If you’re a big fan of F.R.I.E.N.D.S and How I Met Your Mother, then we probably have many things in common. I also like to watch RWBY (the web series), Sherlock (every movie there is about that guy), James Bond, Marvel Heroes, The Dark Knight Trilogy + Wonderwoman, Some Korean shows, and yep you guess it STAR WARS.

Others –I might do other review from time to time, just trying to spit my idea to the world.

I also like to read books like Sherlock, the Dresden File (seriously, read this guys), Sword art Online, Ready Player One and ENCYCLOPEDIA.

Photography:
I will post some stuff I capture from my day to day life, putting it simply just saving my images on a cloud, hahaha kidding(not). Attach here is a sample with my very own Polar Dog, She’s cute, she’s fluffy, but most of all stupid(well not maybe in the literal sense, more of like Mr. Bean Stupid).

Board Games:
Don’t judge me with the idea of board games being Monopoly, Uno, Jenga, Exploding Kittens (please don’t call yourself board gamers if these are your category of a “board game”). I’m talking about Catan, Splendor, Scythe, Survive, Lords of Waterdeep and many more.

19598768_10209581200196868_8256333450358163468_n.jpg

Netrunner:
Netrunner is a living card game that takes event in the “far” future where Biroids and Clones are made for human replacement where Corps try to Control the media and send interesting Pop-up windows to Whizzard (may he rest in peace). Unlike pokemon and Yu-gi-oh, it’s a living card game that the rules and the cards allowed to play are ever changing with their cache refresh and Most Wanted List. It’s a good game with an awesome story behind every run we make.

Poems and almost literature:
I will also post some works that I have locked away due to hazardous embarrassing content. Some ideas and whatnot that cannot be defined due to my limited knowledge on the field (but hey at least I try right?).

11391184_10204296843971265_6977247676867708681_n.jpg

So that’s basically who I am, or what I think I am. I’ll add to those later if I can remember stuff like sports or food, wait pizza’s here. So that’s all for now until next time.

Keep running

jrah27
25,ph

13450116_10206575460895264_3242109714123272035_n.jpg

13707543_10206773487845814_1750439359857925881_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Wow! @kneelyrac also invited you pala? Waling is so naning sa invites. Thanks Caryl! :)
And by the way, nice intro. You can add pictures din po. Aaaaaand, I love Splendor!!! ♡

Yun lang po. Happy steeming! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jrah27 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit and its best place where you get good value for your contest or work. Wish you have a wonderful journey ahead on steemit and keep steeming.

welcome the steemit world, hahah we more a like number 1 fan of anime is here , i watch every anime you mention , and also i like the documentary in Mariana's Trench the deepest ocean in the world even the mount Everest can fill this ocean,

welcome to steemit sir and to the family #steemitachievers.. rock en roll
Peace & Love

Welcome to Steemit, @jrah27! You have a very amusing way of writing. It's as if you're right infront of me, giving your introductory speech while petting your furry friend. I like it! I look forward to your next posts (I like manga and maybe you can educate me about mangwa too because I don't know what that is).

And hey, we have a Filipino community in discord who will welcome you with open arms. You can check posts from @steemph, the link to the discord channel is near their footer. See you there!

you found another home. Welcome to steemit.

Uughh! Bits, so you jud kaau. Wala nako kasabot sauban. Hahaha! Please do an anime or manga review! Wala nakoi tanaw2 nor basa2. Puro nalang shoujo ko makita. Haha! I'll be expecting geek/nerd stuff saimu blog post! Yaaay! Welcome to steemit bits. Ako chat saimu, please renovate it hehehehehe

PS. Aside from pretty butnge ug gorgeous please! Hahahaha

Welcome to #steemit and glad to have you in our group #steemitachievers. Just keep on steeming!

#untalented
#steem-untalented

Kumusta @jrah27
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!

You have been spotted by a human @long888 to possess rare gem!
To remove barriers: 'Everyone must have something to offer'!
#untalented abolishes the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!
So if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, aren't we both genius? Oh, we both are!

'We are genius!' 'We are human!'

Join the steemgigs community on discord https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.
However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

See this URL for more info
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Welcome to Steemit friend. Many Steamians here love manga. I don't know what's in this comics why this is very famous. hehe. Anyway, goodluck. You will never regret that you've joined Steemit.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!