Hi My name is Jesse

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Genius ones.JPG

Hello All !! My name is Jesse and I am an artist, poet, author, traveler, musician, designer an avid seeker of all things that can improve the future rolled into a businessman. I came across steemit while dabbling into cryptocurrencies, and instantly fell in love with the community, the network of partners and honestly just the vast amount of information that I have learned in the little time that I have been apart of it.

I am currently running and operating a business by the name of JSNL, which on the surface is a clothing line but whose sole purpose is to help inspire other creatives to pursue their dreams and let the creativity flow. Through the sales of products, we try to host various events to help give others that platform to showcase their talent as well as are working on funding a scholarship. The journey has truly been a journey but I wouldn't trade it for anything. Now we are working on trying to see how we can incorporate the blockchain technology into further giving others a voice and trying to continue steeping into the future through fashion, art, and expression.

About JSNL

Utilizing creativity in conjunction with immeasurable clever designs of women’s couture threads, we created JSNL [jēn-yəs] (pronounced genius) Scholars [of] No Limitations.
Originally conceived in 2004 by entrepreneur Jesse L. Smith, JSNL started as a graphic t-shirt line. Now the brand offers shirts, suits, wristwatches, women's leggings, hoodies, polos, jeans and our mission is to bring high-quality fabrics and applications together to contribute intelligence, uniqueness, and desire back into the community. Our concept is to express inspiration, thoughts, morals, and views for and on politically artistic apparel.

Our approach is to design products that best represent us. We honor the human form and strive to stay in the forefront of creativity as well as be a role model for others.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jsnl!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much for the links, these will come in handy. I really appreciate it. The community is phenominal

Welcome to Steemit!

By the way, I used to be an SEO blogger, so if you need me to take a look at your website or answer any questions about SEO let me know!

wow, thank you so much!! I may be changing my site pretty soon so I will definitely be reaching out to you with a few questions.

you are so much in one........... welcome to steemit jesse its nice to have you here i would be looking forward to sharing with you. feel free and folow

Welcome to steemit

thank you so much !!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see more artists on here. Would like to see some of your clothing line on here someday. Following

Thank you, I am still learning about the platform to see which page or channel would be best but I definitely will!! Thank you so much for the follow as well

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thank you so much and I agree. This platform is simply amazing !! See you at the top

Hi Jesse how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Nice to meet you as well, I will definitely check out your post and am following you as well. That is pretty cool, I love all things that help educate others and inspire creativity. We should definitely connect.

We are connected now :) I share exactly the same spirit. Education is the most important thing ever. I really look forward to reading your next posts. Let's grow a community where knowledge and education are more important than ego :) Peace. CS

Hi @jsnl, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Hi and thank you so much I will check it out no. Much love and respect

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog

Thank you so much, yea I am really loving it!!

That's just the beinning

You received an upvote from @MusicVoter due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS