Sort:  

welcome to steemit, all the best and i followed you :)

Thanks Ill follow you back

welcome to steemit @injiskitchen!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to Steem @jtimko23 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks I followed you!

Followed of you I hope you'll do the same

Followed of you I hope you'll do the same

welcome to steemit @bottymcbotface!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to this amazing community @jtimko23
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

welcome to steemit @pastorlea!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I followed you and upvoted your post.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

welcome to steemit @chantha!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Followed of you I hope you'll do the same

Folllowed all of you I hope you'll do the same

welcome to steemit @jtimko!
please #FollowBack @gerryl
FYI i followed you !