Introduction - John Tornesakis

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

16402844_10212212959662575_1994505892088649459_o.jpg

Hey guys!

My name is Giannis Tornesakis and I'm from Crete, one of the many beautiful islands of Greece. I'm 27 years old and have a degree in Finance & Accounting, plus being an entrepreneur in the Traveling & Lifestyle industry as well as a networker on multiple projects!

My general interests and passions are: Business, Networking, Personal Development, Working-out, Traveling, Music etc.

I'm looking for open-minded people to connect and build great friendships! I love to connect with people and share new and innovative ideas as well as making great conversations! I'm currently building my business and my goal is to help people around the world have a better lifestyle and become financialy independent to each other's own extent. In addition, I love the idea of Steemit as a way to meet people around the web and also make money through cryptocurrency which is an amazing asset in business!

This blog will have interests which are: Personal Development, Wealth Creation, Lifestyle Freedom. We'll be able to conversate with each other about many interesting things!

Let's connect and follow each other on other social media as well! You can follow me on other social media platforms at the following links:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/J.TornesakisActForwardMotivation

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/j.tornesakisofficial

Looking forward to connect with all of you, share amazing ideas and have great conversations!

Let's all get better everyday!

Giannis Tornesakis
Owner of Act Forward Motivation
Entrepreneur in Traveling & Lifestyle industry
Multiple Project Networker

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thank you! It's great to be here!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @jtornesakis I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you for your great message! Following you back!

Welcome to steemit :)
I am new here too and trust me it's a wonderful experience :)

Glad to be here guys! Thank you for your welcoming!

Loading...

Hello and welcome. :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

You're welcome @tommithomson! It's great to connect with you all!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @jtornesakis
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hey! I'm great and you?! Following you back!

great follow i will follow back

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

Thank you very much! It's great to be here!

Hey John. It's great to meet you. I've always been an introvert and found Steemit to be a great place to meet people here. I'm also an entrepreneur looking to build a larger network. Someone once told me "Your net worth is your network." My understanding of this is that if you want a large net worth, you will need a humungous network. =) Following you.

I totally agree with you my friend! Following you back!