Let us begin.

2017-04-16 10.10.50 1.jpg

Let's start by giving it a different approach, instead of a "Welcome to my blog" and to understand a little what this blog is, let's start with that i am and in what I try to focus on what I do.

Two years ago, my life changed dramatically, disappointments, depressions, critical moments that happen to everyone at least .... Many times in life.

the question is what to do to get out of that pond?

In all my desperate search for what to do, I had a flashback of what I always was, wondering what was it?

In my childhood I had the typical educational approach, the only thing that made the difference was my mother's academic method, that beautiful woman who, instead of giving me an expensive toy, bought me folios and pencils, to simply explode my creativity .. and also good to stop scratching the walls, which brings us all this, that in that flashback I had, I remembered that my childhood was forever marked by art, music, and travel, it took me to rethink me as a person.

I had studied film and television, I had done masters classes in graphic design, I had studied at my young age in many of the programs that interested me, I had so much knowledge that I did not know what to do with it, until I reached my point of in fluency existential as I call it, I did not understand why so many things, so I started again with that idea that I brought as a child, wanted to show everything according to my perspective, I was working as a photographer for a brand, but if you ask me.

I never felt quite right in that job, since it was irritating for me to take pictures that I did not find any sense to, so from there I started to generate change, and my recipe was What you do not like, Change it !!

_MG_7738.jpg

I began to travel more, to photograph what I wanted to teach the world, I started to see everything from a more spiritual plane, everything became more tenuous to call it somehow, my worries were a complete disconcert for the people, while some worry to pay their debts I worried that I did not see the photo I wanted to make, there were many who did not support me, but those who supported me really understood the underlying reason, today at my 21 years I can say that I really do what I like , with a great love for art, and with a grateful greeting, I hope that what you see from here on will be of your total pleasure, I hope you comment that you share and also like those who support me understand the background behind a photograph, that's all for the moment and we read in the next post.

_MG_8097.jpg

Our life always expresses the result of our dominant thoughts
-Soren Kierkegaard.

Sort:  

Hello, @juanarandaph !
I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to steemit, bro. Looks like you have a lot for us here. Steem on!

Loads of information. Thanks. Love it. @juanarandaph Followed

Nice to meet you, @juanarandaph! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you very much
@memethugx :D

Welcome @juanarandaph aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Nice enjoyable pictures there.
Upvoted and Followed.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time. If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Congratulations @juanarandaph! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!