Hello, my first day on steemit, from colombia!

Good afternoon steemit community.
Hello! I am Juancho, student of civil engineering, of the country of Colombia, I really like this world of cryptomonedas.

about me

I like to listen to music, to study, to read and among many other things!
I am currently studying civil engineering, and I am doing well, I love the world of cryptomonedas, meet many friends online, and overcome me every day.

I hope to be able to help each other to overcome each day more and more to meet our goals !!

I am grateful to form this great community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @juancho14 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, I follow you friend, greetings

Yo comence hoy, espero apoyarnos unos a otros

Welcome to Steemit Juancho14:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks for the welcome, I will follow you too, greetings from Colombia!

Hola Juancho, tengo unos amigos en Colombia, Bienvenido! Podrias empezar por compratir un tintico con la comunidad ;)

I´ve upvoted you, please consider doing the same with one of my posts :)
https://steemit.com/travel/@hegetiby/travelling-together-2-visiting-tulcea-and-constanta-near-the-black-sea

Gracias amigo, por la bienvenida, te sigo, saludos.

;) Esperando leer unos posts muy interesantes. Que tengas una linda tarde. Siguiendo!

Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome @juancho14 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Congratulations @juancho14! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenidos Juancho! Mi espanol es de mierda...lol. I think Colombia is an amazing place I have several good friends that are from there. Look around and enjoy yourself here as there are a lot of great people to chose from.

Welcome @juancho14 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

hello~ juancho14, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Congratulations @juancho14! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @juancho14 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

👋

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @juancho14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!