INTRODUCING MYSELF ............HELLO STEEMIT!!!

PicsJoin_2017102116316999[1].jpg
Hi Steemians… Wow! I am finally here, and I must say I feel really good to become a part of this beautiful community.
I was introduced to this community by my brother @gerald.knows. He has told me so much of the beautiful experiences he is having on the platform, especially in blogging, and that’s something I love doing.

I am a passion driven fellow with a thing for being in the spotlight. An Actuary in the making with so much love for leadership roles and politics. Yeah I have a thing for politics and look forward to a career in it.

I am quite young and full of cheer {lol… I hope my picture doesn’t betray me). I am a conscientious person {yeah, I like my routines}, easy going and extraverted, and I keep an open mind to opinions, ideas and everything in general.

IMG-20180104-WA0005[1].jpg
I will be blogging on every sphere of life, from literature to music, sports, entertainment, politics, travel, health and whatever is left. Some of it will be personal experiences, some fictional and some real world happenings.
I eagerly anticipate and will really appreciate your comments and suggestions on my posts so I can always do better on my blog. I give you my best assurances that it’s gonna be fun all the way.

So strap up and lets enjoy the Steem ride together!!!

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit. You will enjoy your stay

Thanks barry. I look forward to it.

wellcome juce

@ juceleonu wellcome to steemit world...........

Thanks peeyush i anticipate a great experience here. I'd also appreciate any support you can give me to navigate my path here.

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Thanks biggiedip... I guess we have something in common. Giving a helping to those in need. I will do my best to keep inspiring while entertaining you with my posts. I also look forward to seeing yours.

Welcome Juce, I'm new too

Welcome to you too veeka.
Lets both embark on the joirney together.

Welcome to steemit Juce.
And I also appreciate your brother because he wants your success

Thanks precious. And yeah my brother does well to look out for me.

He's a cool man I guess

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

thanks arvin. will surely do that.

You're welcome @juceleonu

Welcome Juce

Welcome to steemit!!

Thanks @rahul.stan. I'd appreciate all the support needed give me from your wealth of steemit experience.

I like your good use of grammar. Welcome to Steemit Juce.
You'll have a great time here. Trust me

Thanks @jotmax. I look forward to the great time. And I'd appreciate all the support you can give me with your experience.

Welcome to steemit, looking forward for your future post.

Welcome to the community @juceleonu
I hope you find our community to your liking
your intro was very inspiring
I look forward to seeing you more often
I invite you to join us #air-clinic
#hug-challenge

Join #air-clinic discord page https://discord.gg/rqded5m