Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

[IND]

Hi...nama saya Jufriady biasa dipanggil Jupri, Ari, Ayi dan Adi.., saya tinggal di Banda Aceh. Saya bekerja di perusahaan swasta yang bergerak di bidang jasa penyewaan dan pengadaan sound, tepatnya di FAM Sound system Banda Aceh. Hobi saya traveling...itu pun sesuai budget..he...he., mancing juga suka apalagi kalau lagi jenuh.

Berawal dari perbincangan santai bersama teman saya @alvapurba17 , saya jadi mengenal apa itu Steemit. Adapun motivasi saya ikut Steemit untuk menambah pengalaman dan mengasah kemampuan dalam menulis.

Saya harapkan kerjasama yang baik kepada seluruh sahabat Steemit agar kita bisa saling berbagi informasi dan wawasan dalam berkarya. Salam kenal dari saya, @jufriady .

Salam Steemit !!


[ENG]

Hi ... my name is Jufriady commonly called Jupri, Ari, Ayi and Adi .., I live in Banda Aceh. I work in a private company engaged in the rental and procurement of sound services, precisely in the FAM Sound system Banda Aceh. My hobbies are traveling ... it fits budget..he ... he., Fishing also like let alone if more saturated.

Starting from casual conversation with my friend @alvapurba17 , I got to know what is Steemit. As for the motive I join Steemit to add experience and hone skills in writing articles.

I hope good cooperation to all friends of Steemit so that we can share information and insight in work. Greetings know from me, @jufriady .

Keep Steem On !!


image

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D

Hi, really good to see you
and welcome to steemit.
Trust me it really good platform, and to developing your writing skill here is the perfect place.
Let share about everything, post the good thing about anything.
You can share photography, your story, jokes, poetry.
I believe there are so many thing you can share.
And if you runninh out of idea for sometime and dont know whag to post, you can comment other post.
A good comment of course.
Thats a good beginning in steemit.
Please share about aceh prettiness.
Because so many beautiful thing in aceh that we can share to the world.
Really good post, nice intro.
Btw im a newcomer too.
Please visit and follow @astrovorg.
Perhaps we can support each other to be better.
Nice to meet you friend.
Can not wait to see your next post.
Salam.

_Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @jufriady
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hi Jufriady. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome to Steem @jufriady I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Jufriady ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Hey @jufriady welcome on steemit! Have fun :)

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Hello @jufriady! Welcome to steemit! :)

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel :))))

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment

take a look at my post about a wonderful festival here : https://steemit.com/life/@arkaprava/the-festival-of-art-love-and-creativity

Welcome to Steemit! From me upvote. If you have questions - ask me @cranium

welcome to steemit bang,, hhehe

Congratulations @jufriady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Selamat bergabung di @steemit bang @jufriady, perkenalkan nama saya @fuadjamaluddin berdomisili di lhokseumawe, apabila abang na langkah wet2 u lhokseumawe bek tuwoe nesinggah bak kamoe,,

Salam @steemitaceh @steemitlhokseumawe @steemitsumatra @steemitindonesia
image

Selamat bergabung @jufriady

Welcome To Steemit Rakan. Please follback vote n comment @hadimemories. Salam Steemit Indonesia. Thanks

A new Steemian :-) hello @jufriady I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @jufriady! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jufriady! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!