You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PR1MAL CYPHER - introduction post

Just saw your comment on my last post, happy to see you posting here, welcome!

I invite you to join the Alien Art Hive community and if you like the DISCORD where we are starting to think about getting some collaborative projects going in the future, cheers!

Sort:  

Hey Julia, that is what I was looking for. Great channel with spacey stuff! ❤️ thanks for the invite 🙌🏻❤️

the Alien Art community is what got me back posting on Steemit, then switching to HIve! it's a cool place for sure!

Welcome back everybody! 🍸 the Alien Art Hive is what keeps me motivated and active here too. alienarthivegeko1.jpg

thats what I like about the crypto community - many creative minds come together. Most of us have the hope to work on the creative stuff without wasting any thpughts how we can pay our bills. Art and the flow of the creative process first! I am grateful for the crypto communities... it gave me more freedom and time to create and that is so awesome... sometimes I dont have words for it 🙏❤️

yes, it's a great thing, so happy for you.😄