You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To My World

Lovely to meet you, your boys and the frogs, @lightfootedbird. I enjoyed reading your beautifully crafted introduction post.

Ah, the joys of motherhood, where our true calm selves are thrown into continuous chaos and we remember that once upon a time we did have things we enjoyed just for ourselves.

I hope Steem and the amazing community here give you back that sense of self by keeping you accountable. I know in the short space of time I've been here it's brought me joy.

And I definitely have @rubberduckiemom to thank for that as she gathered me up under wing right from the very start.

Sort:  

Just trying to do what I can to make this world a better place! Julia's and Birds make this place an amazing place!
Quack'R