Hi there!

Hello everyone, I am amateur electronic musician and I’ve just joined steemit.

I have already started my own YouTube channel and recorded some jams with my synths and grooveboxes and I’am going to post something musical here too.

By the way, here is link for one of my videos:

Sort:  

Welcome julian ! I am also here new , i am website developer, I am upvote and follow you, and you also voted and follow me . together we grow
@maanabdullah

Everybody so kind here) thank you!

Congratulations @julian28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very cool, nice to meet you. stop by my page and also let us know about your favorite drink and earn some FREE STEEM