Introduction post. Who am I?

Hello steemians,its nice to finally be here
I am juliandouglas, from imo state Nigeria, currently a medical student at College of health sciences Nnamdi Azikiwe University, but asides education am an Estate consultant with swiftey homes, and Vegahs real estate company, am an online marketing guru with over 8years experience, a teacher of the Gospel of Christ, a motivational speaker an entrepreneur per excellence, an entrepreneur coach at CIAG, to mention a few. FB_IMG_1510806773835.jpg
I simply don't give up, I refuse no as an answer, and I enjoy you to do same no matter the circumstances, even when it seems giving up is all their is, don't.
I love to inspire people, helping up people those who are down to get back right up in all ramifications, it's my most prior likes, I love to cook although these days I don't really have so much time to do so, love playing football, video games, and so on. Screenshot_20180130-162117.png
As an individual I dislike lies, insults, detest the proud because I believe everyone has an indepth gold, and so no one should be despised for on an equal basis, they may do better.
I hope to get along with virtually all Steemians, and together I believe we can change the world!....

Sort:  

Welcome and Steemit is a good outlet to change the world.

Thanks boss... That's what we are here for.

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

Thanks edosweet

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event

Definitely.... Thanks alot

thank you :) i would wait your amazing posts !

welcome!follow me , Good

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome! Check out my blog @lifeplus1. Enjoy! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks alot..i will sure return the favour u

Welcome to steemit bro. Good to have you on board. I will like to invite you to a christian community on discord.
Links: Flaminghelpers and itestify
Hope to see you soon.
Thanks.

OK mam...you will see me

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)



I have done so..... Thanks for the look out

Welcome dearie